Oh no we are sad to see you leave Sidekick… but don’t worry, this should be easy. Please note, by leaving you will lose access to all Sorted Food products, including all access to your existing Recipe Packs.
If you have signed up on our website directly, please head to My Account here
Once the cancellation has been completed you will receive a cancellation email to confirm that your cancellation has been successful.
Please note: Your account will remain as pending cancellation until the end of the billing period
If you would like to obtain a refund and you signed up directly through our website, please submit a request using the button below.