At the moment we are unable to pause accounts, this is something we are working on. Our advice would be to leave Sidekick following the instructions within the 'How do I leave Sidekick?' article and your account will be cancelled before your next billing period. Don't worry, by cancelling your saved Recipe Packs won't disappear, they will stay linked to your account so that when you restart you are good to go! Any issues please submit a request.